Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Whitney Houston Greatest Hits

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Reggae » General

Whitney Houston Greatest Hits

Artist: Whitney Houston (Recorded By)

Elsewhere $30.01 $14.95   Save $15.06 (50%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: BMG (distributor)
Album: Whitney Houston Greatest Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    Saving All My Love for You
2)    Greatest Love of All
3)    One Moment in Time
4)    I Have Nothing
5)    I Will Always Love You
6)    Run to You
7)    You Give Good Love
8)    All at Once
9)    Where Do Broken Hearts Go
10)    If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful
11)    Didn't We Almost Have It All
12)    All the Man That I Need
13)    Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
14)    Count on Me
15)    I Believe in You and Me
16)    I Learned from the Best
17)    Same Script, Different Cast
18)    Could I Have This Kiss Forever
1)    If I Told You That
2)    Fine
3)    My Love Is Your Love
4)    It's Not Right But It's Okay
5)    Heartbreak Hotel
6)    Step by Step
7)    Queen of the Night - (CJ Mackintosh Mix)
8)    I'm Every Woman
9)    Love Will Save the Day
10)    I'm Your Baby Tonight
11)    So Emotional
12)    I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
13)    How Will I Know
14)    I Will Always Love You - (Hex Hector Mix)
15)    Greatest Love of All - (Club 69 Mix)
16)    It's Not Right But It's Okay - (Thinderpuss Mix)
17)    I'm Your Baby Tonight - (Drones Mix)

Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Whitney Houston, Deborah Cox, Kelly Price, George Michael, Jermaine Jackson, Faith Evans, Enrique Iglesias.
  • Producers include: Raphael Saadiq, Q-Tip, David Foster, Rodney Jerkins, Wyclef Jean.
  • Includes liner notes by Amy Linden.
  • This 35-track anthology contains all of R&B diva Whitney Houston's hit singles and a selection of remixes.
  • Hong Kong version.
  • It should come as no surprise that a woman who counts Dionne Warwick as a cousin, Aretha Franklin as a family friend, and whose mother was a legendary session and gospel singer, became a phenomenally successful R&B act. Perhaps more surprising is that it took 17 years after first signing with Arista for Whitney Houston to produce her first greatest hits album.
  • These hits are neatly compartmentalized into a "Cool Down" and a "Throw Down" disc, the former featuring ballads such as "Saving All My Love for You," while the latter showcases remixes of Whitney's uptempo singles such as "How Will I Know." Four new songs, three of which are duets, are also included. At the time of release, her golden voice had led to 16 Number 1 hits (that's two more than Madonna), an Emmy, Grammys and several notable collaborations. A stocking-filler for years to come, we'll wager.

Professional Reviews
Vibe (8/00, p.165) - "...Timeless tunes and remixed classics....pure pop-soul magic....Houston remains an invincible artist."

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:13 May, 2000
Guest Artist: Kelly Price; Faith Evans; George Michael; Deborah Cox; Jermaine Jackson; Enrique Iglesias


1. Saving All My Love

2. Greatest Love Of All

3. One Moment In Time

4. I Have Nothing

5. I Will Always Love You

6. Run To You

7. You Give Good Love

8. All At Once

9. Where Do Broken Hearts Go

10. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful

11. Did'nt We Almost Have It All

12. All The Man That I Need

13. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)

14. Count On Me

15. I Believe In You And Me

16. I Learned From The Best

17. Same Script, Different Cast

18. Could I Have This Kiss Forever (Metro Mix)

19. If I Told You That

20. Fine

21. My Love Is Your Love

22. It's Not Right But It's Okay

23. Heartbreak Hotel

24. Step By Step

25. Queen Of The Night (Cj Mackintosh Mix)

26. I'm Every Woman

27. Love Will Save The Day

28. I'm Your Baby Tonight

29. So Emotional

30. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)

31. How Will I Know

32. I Will Always Love You (Hex Hector Mix)

33. Greatest Love Of All (Club 69 Mix)

34. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Thunderpuss Mix)

35. I'm Your Baby Tonight (Dronez Mix)

Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

1 review(s)
All Reviews
Annabel C. Suljagic on
This is an album worth listening to. Losing Whitney Houston in such sad circumstances is an immeasurable space in the world of music.

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Whitney Houston Greatest Hits on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.