Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Unwritten [UK Bonus Tracks]

New or Used: $6.42
Album: Unwritten [UK Bonus Tracks]
# Song Title   Time
1)    These Words
2)    Single
3)    I'm a Bomb
4)    Unwritten
5)    I Bruise Easily
6)    If You're Gonna...
7)    Silent Movie
8)    We're All Mad
9)    Frogs & Princes
10)    Drop Me in the Middle
11)    Wild Horses
12)    Size Matters
13)    Peace of Me
Product Details


1. These Words

2. Single

3. I'm A Bomb

4. Unwritten

5. I Brusie Easily

6. If You're Gonna

7. Silent Movie

8. We're All Mad

9. Frogs And Princes

10. Drop Me In The Middle (Feat. Bizarre From D12)

11. Wild Horses

12. Size Matters

13. Peace Of Me

Performer Notes
  • Much less dance-oriented than her brother Daniel's records, Natasha Bedingfield's impressive debut album is closer to a UK version of Kelly Clarkson's similarly masterful sophomore release, BREAKAWAY. Although UNWRITTEN unashamedly has its roots in mainstream chart pop--it's only degrees away from the likes of Jessica and Ashlee Simpson--Bedingfield's strong vocals (alternately flirty and commanding) and personal, quirky lyrics turn songs like "Single" and the title track into frothy but substantial gems, while the soaring opener "These Words" could well be the perfect summer single.
  • Throughout, the production is pleasantly gimmicky, with neat touches like the slide guitar and echoed vocals in the intro of "Silent Movie," and most importantly, the songs don't sound like they've had all the personality focus-grouped out of them in the manner of so many similar records. UNWRITTEN is a startlingly good example of glossy, commercial pop music circa 2005, and a rebuke to those who feel that successful pop records must by definition be irritating fluff.
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (No. 833, p.74) - "...[T]hink a softer Pink at her peak, grrrly but less steely." - Grade: B plus
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Unwritten [UK Bonus Tracks] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top