Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Hetty Feather: Series 2

All ten episodes from the second series of the CBBC show based on the children's book by Jacqueline Wilson set in Victorian London. Having been abandoned as a baby at the Foundling Hospital, Hetty Feather (Isabel Clifton) has been fostered by a kind couple. But after turning five-years-old she is forced to return to the hospital to begin her education. Hetty detests the strict regime and longs to leave the institution in search of her birth mother who she suspects may be a part of the town's visiting circus. The episodes are: 'Foundling Day', 'The Haunting', 'Family', 'Changes', 'Blanche', 'Remember Me', 'Dreams', 'Letters', 'Plans' and 'Discoveries'.

Based on: The children's book by Jacqueline Wilson
Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Interactive Menu

Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Hetty Feather: Series 2 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top