COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...

108 Sonnets for Awakening


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

An Octogenarian, established author Alan Jacobs is a professional Life Coach, and past member of Gurdjieff Society, Krishnamurti Foundation, and President of Ramana Maharshi Foundation UK


This magnificent Sonnet Sequence for Awakening and Selected Poems by the mind body and spirit author Alan Jacobs, celebrates the joys and trials of attaining God or Self Realisation. An essential and rewarding book for enjoyment, meditation and education certain to inspire all spiritual aspirants. (Paula Marvelly, author of the Book of One, Wisdom of Women Mystics and Living Advaita.)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling 108 Sonnets for Awakening: And Selected Poems on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top