Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The 78-Storey Treehouse
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The sixth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

About the Author

Andy Griffiths is Terry's best mate. He is also Australia's number one children's author! His books, including the popular Treehouse books, have been hugely successful internationally, winning awards and becoming bestsellers in the UK and the USA as well as in his homeland, Australia. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high school teacher, been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He is a passionate advocate for literacy, has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia. Terry Denton is Andy's best mate. He is also a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, Australia. Among other things, he worked on the Horrible Science series for Scholastic UK. He lives by the beach with his wife and three kids.

Reviews

A potent mix of fantasy, nonsense, adventure and cartoons, this series is catnip to every eight-year-old who encounters it. * The Bookseller *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The 78-Storey Treehouse (The Treehouse Books) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top