SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Aftermath: Part I

John Stevens and his family have finally found the perfect place to hold out until the chaos that followed the Su flu pandemic blows over. But even the tropical isle they've selected, nestled in the balmy warmth of the Caribbean, isn't turning out to be the safe haven they thought it'd be. Meanwhile, Ava Acadro, the power-hungry governor of Miami is fighting to take Fort Lauderdale while control for her home city is being challenged by those within her own ranks. Will she be able to sack the city to her north and consolidate her power? Will she be able to rein in her minions and maintain her hold over Miami? Or will the city descend into the chaos it was experiencing when she first arrived? The gripping Systemic Series saga continues as the struggle to survive in and rebuild the post-pandemic world rages on.
Product Details

About the Author

Since leaving the hospitality industry to pursue a career in writing, K.W. Callahan has written books on a variety of subjects as well as penned articles for numerous print and online publications. Before his work on the Systemic series, K.W. authored The M.O.D. Files: The Guest Who Stayed Over, a murder mystery set within the confines of a landmark Chicago hotel, and Palos Heights, a suspense thriller that follows four college students on a weekend bike trip that takes a dark and deadly turn.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » General » Fiction » Dystopian
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Aftermath: Part I: The Systemic Series: Book 6 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top