SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Agatha Parrot and the Odd Street School Ghost
By

Rating
Product Description
Product Details

Reviews

"Agatha's pretty hard to resist, and readers will likely return for another jaunt down Odd Street."--BCCB "Agatha's silly antics and enthusiastic delivery should engage readers transitioning to chapter books."--Kirkus "Should appeal to fans of Goofballs and Ivy and Bean."--Booklist Agatha s pretty hard to resist, and readers will likely return for another jaunt down Odd Street. BCCB Agatha's silly antics and enthusiastic delivery should engage readers transitioning to chapter books. Kirkus Should appeal to fans of Goofballs and Ivy and Bean. Booklist "

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Agatha Parrot and the Odd Street School Ghost on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top