Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

All You Need (Need You)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Lorelei James is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Need You Series, featuring Just What I Needed and What You Need, the Mastered Series, featuring Caged and Unraveled, and the Blacktop Cowboys(R) Series, featuring Wrapped and Strapped and Hillbilly Rockstar. Her books have won the Romantic Times Reviewers' Choice Award, as well as the CAPA Award.

Reviews

Praise for All You Need

"James turns up the heat...her masterful pen captures the emotions of all involved and weaves them into a cohesive whole."--Romantic Times Praise for What You Need "Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny."--New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans "Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!"--New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye "If you're looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you."--The Reading Cafe

"Fun, sweet, and sexy...Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need."--Harlequin Junkie

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling All You Need (Need You) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top