Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Alphabet House
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

* Adler-Olsen's first ever work of fiction, originally published in Danish in 1997 * Never published before in English * Author of the Department Q series Jussi Adler-Olsen's books have sold over 10 million copies worldwide and been translated into 35 languages * A heart-stopping psychological thriller, full of action and cinematic appeal - perfect for fans of John Grisham and Alfred Hitchcock! * Film rights have been optioned - big announcement to be made soon * Proofs available in April 2014

About the Author

Jussi Adler-Olsen is one of the most successful and widely read authors to have come out of Denmark. His award-winning books have sold over 10 million copies across the world collectively. He is most famous for the Department Q series, made up of Mercy, Disgrace, Redemption and Guilt.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Alphabet House on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top