SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Archangel of Mercy
By

Rating
;
Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Christina Ashcroft is an ex-pat Brit who now lives in Western Australia with her high school sweetheart, their three children, an eccentric Maltese-cross and three regal cats.

Reviews

"Will appeal to readers who enjoy Nalini Singh and J.R. Ward...Dark, gritty and erotic. I loved it!"--Laurie London, author of the Sweetblood series "[The] characters are fascinating, the story line compelling, the romance scorching--don't be surprised if you find yourself reading this book late into the night!"--Kylie Griffin, national bestselling author of the Light Blade series

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top