Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Archangel of Mercy
By

Rating
Between an angel and a desperate woman comes salvation--and a raw passion that challenges them at every turn... When Aurora Robinson attempts to open a rift between dimensions to embrace her true heritage, an arrogant archangel is the only one who can save her from the jaws of hell. And while she owes Gabriel her life, she's determined not to fall at his feet--despite the desire she feels whenever they're together. After his wings were brutally destroyed millennia ago, Gabriel has no compassion for humans like those who ruined him and betrayed the ones he loved. But when he inexplicably finds himself defying ancient protocols to rescue a woman from a fate worse than death, he is shocked by the searing attraction he feels for a mortal. As the ancient forces that seek to punish Aurora for her actions close in, Gabriel offers the tempting woman protection at his private sanctuary. But as they both succumb to their desires, they discover an even deeper connection--one that threatens to consume them.
Product Details

About the Author

Christina Ashcroft is an ex-pat Brit who now lives in Western Australia with her high school sweetheart, their three children, an eccentric Maltese-cross and three regal cats.

Reviews

"Will appeal to readers who enjoy Nalini Singh and J.R. Ward...Dark, gritty and erotic. I loved it!"--Laurie London, author of the Sweetblood series "[The] characters are fascinating, the story line compelling, the romance scorching--don't be surprised if you find yourself reading this book late into the night!"--Kylie Griffin, national bestselling author of the Light Blade series

Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top