Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Because You'll Never Meet Me
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

In a stunning literary debut for fans of Annabel Pitcher and John Green, readers meet Ollie and Moritz ... best friends who can never meet

About the Author

Leah Thomas received her BA in English from Michigan State University, and is a graduate of the Clarion Writers' Workshop. Her work has since appeared in Asimov's, Ideomancer, Futuredaze: An Anthology of YA Science Fiction, Daily Science Fiction and Weird Fiction Review. This is her first novel.

Reviews

In this highly original debut novel... Thomas explores ambitious themes of what it means to be human and to live life to the full, no matter what barriers are in the way -- Sally Morris * Mail Online *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Because You'll Never Meet Me on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top