COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

The Best Kept Secret
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Author is very well connected and appears regularly on television in both USA and UK, and writes for all the major newspapers and magazines Major publicity guaranteed: The Best Kept Secret asks the one question everyone wants the answer to For fans of John Gottman's Why Marriages Fail or Succeed and Harville Hendrix's Getting the Love You Want

About the Author

Janet Reibstein is a university lecturer, clinician, writer and broadcaster on the psychology of relationships. She has written three previous books about relationships, marriages and family. An American, she lives in the UK with her husband and two sons, and currently teaches at the University of Exeter. Her last book, Staying Alive: A Family Memoir, was published by Bloomsbury in 2002.

Reviews

'A fittingly optimistic look at committed relationships that work despite the odds ... there are delightful nuggets to reward readers' Publishers Weekly 'Refreshing in its candour. It clearly shows the warts of each relationship and the compromises couples make to stay together ... first-person tales from a number of couples comprise the bulk of the book and make fascinating reading' Chicago Tribune 'This book will unearth many surprises. By telling secrets, large and small, it convinces that lifelong love is a real, achievable possibility' Bazaar

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Best Kept Secret: How Love Can Last for Ever on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top