COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Bet Your Life
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A heart-stopping thriller for fans of Dick Francis and Lynton Stacey, set in the cut-throat world of horse-racing where races are won and lost at the same rate as hearts, reputations and lives ... Richard Pitman is the face of racing on BBC TV A brilliant after-dinner speaker and highly respected journalist also a former champion jockey himself -- he has the inside track Author will promote at events and racecourses in UK and Ireland Much more than the average racing thriller, a novel of powerful suspense, but also of warm humanity For all fans of Dick Francis and John Francome. Competition: Dick Francis, Lynton Stacey, John Francombe, Jenny Pitman

About the Author

Former champion jockey, TV presenter and journalist Richard Pitman has teamed up with former marketing manager for the Grand National Joe McNally for his latest novel set in the racing world with which he is so famously connected. He is the author of six other novels, including Joseph's Mansions. Former champion jump jockey. Leading journalist and TV racing presenter.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Bet Your Life on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top