Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Beyond a Darkened Shore
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jessica Leake is the author of the adult novels Arcana and The Order of the Eternal Sun, both with Skyhorse. She worked for years as a psychotherapist, but even though she loved her clients, she couldn't stop writing. She lives in South Carolina with her husband, four young children, lots of chickens, and two dogs who keep everyone in line. Beyond a Darkened Shore is her YA debut and is followed by Through the White Wood. Visit her at www.jessicaleake.com.

Reviews

"Epic historical fantasy filled with deadly creatures, simmering romance, and nonstop action." -- Kirkus Reviews
"readers will have a great time" -- Booklist
"Beyond a Darkened Shore is thrilling and romantic. This is a must-read for lovers of fantasy, mythology, and folklore." -- Kody Keplinger, New York Times bestselling author of The DUFF and Run
"A true medieval epic. This book is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Kristin Cashore." -- Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Beyond a Darkened Shore on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top