Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Blood Gospel
By

Rating
New or Used: 30 copies from $21.61
A modern gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown's The Da Vinci Code. Sent to explore a subterranean temple revealed after a devastating earthquake in Israel, a trio of experts discover the mummified remains of a crucified girl. But as they excavate, a brutal attack sets them on the run and they're thrust in to a race to recover what was once preserved in the sarcophagus. A book rumoured to have been written by Christ's own hand. Hunted by a force of ancient evil, Dr Erin Granger and her two companions must follow the trail back thousands of years, to a time when ungodly beasts hunted the dark spaces of the world. And here they stumble across a secret sect within the Vatican, one whose existence was painted by Rembrandt himself. A shadowy order known simply as The Sanguines.
Product Details

Promotional Information

A modern gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown's The Da Vinci Code.

About the Author

James Rollins is the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of international thrillers, translated into more than 40 languages. His Sigma series has been lauded as one of the 'top crowd pleasers' (NEW YORK TIMES) and one of the 'hottest summer reads' (PEOPLE MAGAZINE). Rebecca Cantrell's novels have won the BRUCE ALEXANDER and MACAVITY AWARDS and been nominated for the BARRY, APPY, RT REVIEWERS CHOICE, and SHRIEKFEST FILM FESTIVAL AWARDs. She and her husband and son just left Hawaii's sunny shores for adventures in Berlin.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Blood Gospel (Blood Gospel) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top