COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...

Bloody Fairies


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Nina Smith is a compulsive writer obsessed with glitter, theatre, dark dance, ancient places and historical costumes. She raises chickens and writes stories in a little purple house next door to the middle of nowhere. She is the author of thrillers Hailstone and Dead Silent, and dark comic fantasy series Shadow. Shadow Book 1: Bloody Fairies, Shadow Book 2: Keys and Curses and Shadow Book 3: Shiny Things are out now. Shadow Book 4: The Last Blasted Fairy is coming soon! Facebook: Nina Smith Author Twitter: @Kilili13 Web:

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top