Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Blue Blood
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A gripping insider account of life in the NYPD - perfect for fans of The Wire

About the Author

Edward Conlon is a detective with the New York City Police Department. A graduate of Regis High School in New York and of Harvard, he has published articles in The New Yorker and he lives and works in the Bronx.

Reviews

"A high watermark of realism and insider knowledge ... Read this outstanding book" * Sunday Times *
"A dazzling epic of street life ... vibrant and hilarious. Conlon is a cop's cop" * Washington Post *
"Superb. The most stunning memoir ever written about the cop world" -- Joseph Wambaugh
"Beautiful and inspiring, terrifying and heartbreaking" -- James Frey
"More chilling than even the most realistic cop dramas on TV" * People *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Blue Blood on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top