SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Bodies We Wear
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman. Heam: It s the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven a place so beautiful, so indescribably serene, many people never want to come back. And some don t, like Faye s best friend, Christian. But when Faye was forced to take Heam, she didn t see Heaven; she saw Hell. And now she spends her nights training to take revenge on the men who destroyed her future and murdered Christian. When a mysterious young man named Chael appears, Faye s plans suddenly get a lot more complicated. Love and Death. Will Faye overcome her desires, or will her quest for revenge consume her?"
Product Details

About the Author

Jeyn Roberts is the author of the acclaimed novels Dark Inside and Rage Within. Born in Saskatchewan, she graduated from the University of British Columbia with a degree in writing and psychology and received her MA from the prestigious creative writing graduate course at Bath Spa University. She lives in Vancouver, Canada.

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Bodies We Wear on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top