Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Book of Dreams
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

NINA GEORGE is the author of the bestselling international phenomenon The Little Paris Bookshop, as well as numerous other books that have been published around the world. She also works as a journalist, and advocate for writer and women's rights. She lives with her husband in Berlin and Brittany, France.

Reviews

Praise for The Book of Dreams

"An effective exploration of connections that transcend physical boundaries...a poignant story about longing, nostalgia, and the pain of missed opportunities."--Kirkus Reviews "An empathetic and emotionally stunning novel. Never preachy or maudlin, this deep dive into some of life's most haunting questions will appeal to fans of Isabel Allende and Mary Simses."--Booklist "Captivating... This exploration of unfinished relationships has a haunting, evocative quality, and is a perfect, conversation-starting selection for book groups."--Publishers Weekly
Praise for The Little Paris Bookshop New York Times Bestseller "If you're looking to be charmed right out of your own life for a few hours, sit down with this wise and winsome novel...Everything happens just as you want it to... from poignant moments to crystalline insights in exactly the right measure." --Oprah.com "The settings are ideal for a summer-romance read...Who can resist floating on a barge through France surrounded by books, wine, love, and great conversation?" --Christian Science Monitor "[A] bona fide international hit." --New York Times Book Review "A story that reflects all the romance and sweetness of Paris itself." --San Francisco Book Review "The Little Paris Bookshop is an enchantment...the next best thing to booking a trip to France." --Sarah Pekkanen, author of Catching Air

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Book of Dreams on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top