Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Boundless (The Lost Fleet
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jack Campbell is the pen name of John G. Hemry, a retired naval officer who graduated from the U.S. Naval Academy in Annapolis before serving with the surface fleet and in a variety of other assignments. He is the New York Times bestselling author of the Lost Fleet, the Lost Stars, and the Genesis Fleet series, as well as the Stark's War, Paul Sinclair, and Pillars of Reality series. He lives with his indomitable wife and three children in Maryland.

Reviews

Praise for Jack Campbell and his thrilling science fiction novels

An excellent blend of real science and space action. I enjoyed myself thoroughly from first to last page.--Brandon Sanderson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Oathbringer

Campbell combines the best parts of military SF and grand space opera.--Publishers Weekly "Campbell builds compelling characters and surrounds them with authentic details of skirmishes in space, on the ground, and everywhere in between . . . a page-turner of the first order."--Booklist "Fans of David Weber, Ian Douglas, and John Scalzi should find plenty here to enjoy."--SFRevu

Campbell's genius is action in space.--Tor.com The story grabbed me by the throat and didn't let go. Strong characters, complex politics on multiple worlds, battles against impossible odds, this book has the whole package.--Elizabeth Moon, Nebula Award-winning author of Cold Welcome

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Boundless (The Lost Fleet: Outlands) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top