How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Boy Most Likely to
By

Rating
The romantic companion to My Life Next Door great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely Tofind the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, anddrive his car into a house Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . .well, not date her little brother s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters. For Tim, it wouldn t be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the smart choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard. Told in Tim s and Alice s distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah s Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns."
Product Details

About the Author

Huntley Fitzpatrick always wanted to be a writer, ever since growing up in a small coastal Connecticut town much like those in My Life Next Door, What I Thought I Was True, and The Boy Most Likely To. After college she worked in many fields, including academic publishing and as an editor at Harlequin. Huntley is currently a full-time writer and mom to six children. She lives in coastal Massachusetts.

Reviews

Praise for The Boy Most Likely To "Oh, Huntley Fitzpatrick. You always know how to give my feminist heart a little romance. Thankfully we get to go back next door . . . with The Boy Most Likely To, a [companion] to the swoon-filled My Life Next Door." Bustle "Heartfelt . . . The well-defined characters, splashes of humor, and emotional entanglements of Fitzpatrick's previous works reappear in full force." Publishers Weekly "Pitch-perfect . . . Like Dessen or Blume, [Fitzpatrick] doesn't shy away from real high school life." South Coast Today "Utterly irresistible a love story you'll fall hard for." Deb Caletti, author of National Book Award Finalist Honey, Baby, Sweetheart "A book everyone should read, regardless of age. A big-hearted, brave story filled with keen emotional insight, struggle, and utterly beautiful writing." Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of If You Only Knew "A mesmerizing romance between two teens, completely lost in opposite ways, who find themselves in each other. I couldn't put it down." Jennifer Echols, award-winning author of Forget You and Going Too Far "A wild, chaotic, crazy-awesome ride with characters who feel as familiar as home. When I hit the end, I wanted to start over and read it all again." Trish Doller, author of Something Like Normal" Praise for "The Boy Most Likely To" "Oh, Huntley Fitzpatrick. You always know how to give my feminist heart a little romance. Thankfully we get to go back next door . . . with "The Boy Most Likely To," a [companion] to the swoon-filled "My Life Next Door."" Bustle "Heartfelt . . . The well-defined characters, splashes of humor, and emotional entanglements of Fitzpatrick's previous works reappear in full force." "Publishers Weekly" "Pitch-perfect . . . Like Dessen or Blume, [Fitzpatrick] doesn't shy away from real high school life." "South Coast Today" "Utterly irresistible a love story you'll fall hard for." Deb Caletti, author of National Book Award Finalist "Honey, Baby, Sweetheart" "A book everyone should read, regardless of age. A big-hearted, brave story filled with keen emotional insight, struggle, and utterly beautiful writing." Kristan Higgins, "New York Times" bestselling author of "If You Only Knew" "A mesmerizing romance between two teens, completely lost in opposite ways, who find themselves in each other. I couldn't put it down." Jennifer Echols, award-winning author of "Forget You" and "Going Too Far" "A wild, chaotic, crazy-awesome ride with characters who feel as familiar as home. When I hit the end, I wanted to start over and read it all again." Trish Doller, author of "Something Like Normal"" Praise for "The Boy Most Likely To" "Utterly irresistible a love story you'll fall hard for." Deb Caletti, author of National Book Award Finalist "Honey, Baby, Sweetheart" "A book everyone should read, regardless of age. A big-hearted, brave story filled with keen emotional insight, struggle, and utterly beautiful writing." Kristan Higgins, "New York Times" bestselling author of "If You Only Knew" "A mesmerizing romance between two teens, completely lost in opposite ways, who find themselves in each other. I couldn't put it down." Jennifer Echols, award-winning author of "Forget You" and "Going Too Far" "A wild, chaotic, crazy-awesome ride with characters who feel as familiar as home. When I hit the end, I wanted to start over and read it all again." Trish Doller, author of "Something Like Normal""

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Boy Most Likely to on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top