Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Broken Souls (Carson Ryder, Book 3)
By

Rating
New or Used: 5 copies from $9.99
Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Product Details

Promotional Information

/ Key title A brilliant new psychological serial killer thriller featuring homicide detective Carson Ryder, hero of the bestselling 'The Hundredth Man' and 'The Death Collectors.' / 'The Hundredth Man' was a Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller. / A powerful and original voice and a truly shocking thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. / Highly visible marketing campaign combined with brilliantly effective new cover approach. / Competition: James Patterson's Alex Cross novels, Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly and John Connolly

About the Author

Jack Kerley worked in advertising and teaching before becoming a full-time novelist. He lives in Newport, Kentucky, but also spends a good deal of time in Southern Alabama, the setting for the Carson Ryder books. He is married with two children.

Reviews

Praise for `The Broken Souls': `As good as his first... superb stuff.' Independent on Sunday Praise for `The Death Collectors.' `A fascinating and frightening take on the genre.' Independent on Sunday `Kerley will truly scare the pants off his readers. This one's another winner from a writer moving towards the top of the thriller heap.' Publishers Weekly `Kerley, who writes like a house fire, has a boundless and truly ghastly imagination that'll keep you awake long after you turn the last page.' Kirkus Praise for The `Hundredth Man': `A chilling journey into a pitch-black mind.' Michael Marshall `A sturdy hero with a clearcut mission and a setting that holds possibilities for fresh adventure. Kerley writes in a thrusting style that pushes the action from crime scene to autopsy table.' New York Times Book Review `Kerley jacks up the tension effectively, building to an all-stops-out climax. The plot is a treasure chest of interlocked pieces.' Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Broken Souls (Carson Ryder, Book 3) (Carson Ryder) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top