COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Butterfly Cove
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Christina Skye loves a good adventure. Living in Arizona gives her plenty of room to practice target shooting and to trek off-road on her motorcycle, researching the details for stories rich with snappy dialogue and an unerring ability to keep the narrative energy high and the pacing swift (Publishers Weekly). With over two million books in print, her novels appear regularly on national bestseller lists. Visit her online at www.christinaskye.com."

Reviews

The Accidental Bride has something for every reader-warmth, humor...and chocolate. I love this book.
-#1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber

Rich with realistically complex characters and subtle wit. -Booklist on The Accidental Bride, starred review Rich with realistically complex characters and subtle wit...as warm and comforting as a well-knit afghan. Skye perfectly captures the feel and appeal of small-town life, and this sweetly satisfying romance is an excellent read-alikes suggestion for fans of Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove series or Robyn Carr's Virgin River books.--Booklist on The Accidental Bride, starred review Skye manages to keep her complicated plots clicking along like busy knitting needles.-Publishers Weekly on A Home by the Sea A delightful love story with just enough intrigue and complexity to make it exciting and different.-New York Journal of Books on A Home by the Sea Complex and multifaceted...Skye has written one finely crafted, very romantic love story. -Publishers Weekly on Bride of the Mist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top