Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Calling of the Grave
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Forensic anthropologist Dr David Hunter returns in a menacing new novel, perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs

About the Author

Simon Beckett is a freelance journalist and writes for national newspapers and colour supplements. The author of three international bestsellers featuring his forensic anthropologist hero, Dr David Hunter, The Chemistry of Death, Written in Bone and most recently Whispers of the Dead, he lives in Sheffield. To find out more about Simon Beckett and his books, visit www.simonbeckett.com

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Calling of the Grave on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top