Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Captain Pug
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Captain Pug! The first book in a glorious new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff

About the Author

Laura James worked on projects including Veronica Guerin and Slumdog Millionaire before signing herself up for Bath Spa's MA in Writing for Young People. Her love of all things nautical comes from her dad, a retired naval officer, and the adventures of Pug are based on the antics of her own very silly dog, Brian. Laura lives in Bath. Eglantine Ceulemans was born in Belgium, where she spent her childhood devouring comics before moving to France to study illustration. As well as drawing, she loves riding her blue bicycle, cooking (which she is not very good at) and cleaning windows (which she is very good at). Eglantine lives in Lyon, France.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Captain Pug (The Adventures of Pug) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top