Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Cat Sitter on a Hot Tin Roof (Dixie Hemingway Mysteries
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Blaize Clement is the author of "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter," " Duplicity Dogged the Dachshund," and "Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues. "The fifth Dixie Hemingway mystery, "Raining Cat Sitters and Dogs, "will be published by St. Martin's Press/Minotaur in

She lives in Sarasota, Florida, where she is hard at work on her sixth Dixie Hemingway mystery. Visit her Web site at www.blaizeclement.com.

Reviews

Unanimous Praise for Blaize Clement's Dixie Hemingway Mysteries
"A knock-out read. For anyone who loves mysteries, animals, or just plain great writing, this is a book to savor."
- Laurien Berenson, author of "Doggie Day Care Murder,"" "on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter
""Blends elements of cozy and thriller to produce an unusual and enjoyable hybrid . . . sure to delight readers."
- "Publishers Weekly" on "Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""For fans of Susan Conant and Clea Simon."
- "Library Journal on Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""At once a cozy mystery for animal lovers and a jarringly earthy hard-boiled whodunit about human corruption. A good read!"
- Susan Conant, author of "All Shots," on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter
""Siesta Key's favorite pet sitter . . . Clement has created a protagonist who is gutsy, sexy, caring and funny."
- "Sarasota"" Herald-Tribune "on" Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""Ingenious...captivating. Here is a series that even people who dislike pet mysteries can enjoy."
- "Reviewing the Evidence "on "Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""Recommend this one for readers who liked the southern setting and animal characters in Joyce and Jim Lavene's "The Telltale Turtle.""
"- Booklist "on" Cat Sitter on a Hot Tin Roof
"
"Destined to be a very popular series . . ."
- "Kirkus Reviews "on "Duplicity Dogged the Dachshund
""Kick off your flip-flops, find a hammock, and settle in for a fun read. An intriguing whodunit filled with twists, turns, and some pretty captivating critters!"
- Cynthia Baxter, author of "Monkey See, Monkey Die," on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter"

Unanimous Praise for Blaize Clement's Dixie Hemingway Mysteries
"A knock-out read. For anyone who loves mysteries, animals, or just plain great writing, this is a book to savor."
- Laurien Berenson, author of "Doggie Day Care Murder," " "on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter
""Blends elements of cozy and thriller to produce an unusual and enjoyable hybrid . . . sure to delight readers."
- "Publishers Weekly" on "Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""For fans of Susan Conant and Clea Simon."
- "Library Journal on Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""At once a cozy mystery for animal lovers and a jarringly earthy hard-boiled whodunit about human corruption. A good read!"
- Susan Conant, author of "All Shots," on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter
""Siesta Key's favorite pet sitter . . . Clement has created a protagonist who is gutsy, sexy, caring and funny."
- "Sarasota"" Herald-Tribune "on" Even Cat Sit


Unanimous Praise for Blaize Clement's Dixie Hemingway Mysteries
"A knock-out read. For anyone who loves mysteries, animals, or just plain great writing, this is a book to savor."
- Laurien Berenson, author of "Doggie Day Care Murder," ""on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter
""Blends elements of cozy and thriller to produce an unusual and enjoyable hybrid . . . sure to delight readers."
- "Publishers Weekly" on "Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""For fans of Susan Conant and Clea Simon."
- "Library Journal on Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""At once a cozy mystery for animal lovers and a jarringly earthy hard-boiled whodunit about human corruption. A good read!"
- Susan Conant, author of "All Shots," on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter
""Siesta Key's favorite pet sitter . . . Clement has created a protagonist who is gutsy, sexy, caring and funny."
- "Sarasota"" Herald-Tribune "on" Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""Ingenious...captivating. Here is a series that even people who dislike pet mysteries can enjoy."
- "Reviewing the Evidence "on "Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues
""Recommend this one for readers who liked the southern setting and animal characters in Joyce and Jim Lavene's "The Telltale Turtle.""
"- Booklist "on" Cat Sitter on a Hot Tin Roof
"
"Destined to be a very popular series . . ."
- "Kirkus Reviews "on "Duplicity Dogged the Dachshund
""Kick off your flip-flops, find a hammock, and settle in for a fun read. An intriguing whodunit filled with twists, turns, and some pretty captivating critters!"
- Cynthia Baxter, author of "Monkey See, Monkey Die," on "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Cat Sitter on a Hot Tin Roof (Dixie Hemingway Mysteries (Hardcover)) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top