COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Chance of a Ghost
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

E.J. Copperman is the pseudonym for an award-nominated mystery author and freelance writer who has written for The New York Times, Hollywood Scriptwriter, Writer's Digest, Entertainment Weekly and many other publications. A native New Jerseyan, Copperman has written for the screen and online, in addition to the journalism that pays the bills.

Reviews

Praise for the Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries:

"If you love classic caper comedies, as I do, you'll have a real affinity for the tart-tongued Alison Kerby and her lively entourage."--Claudia Bishop "A wonderful new series...a laugh-out-loud, fast-paced and charming tale that will keep you turning pages and guessing until the very end."--Kate Carlisle "Fans of Charlaine Harris and Sarah Graves will relish this original, laugh-laden paranormal mystery."--Julia Spencer-Fleming "An entertaining and spellbinding tale."--The Mystery Gazette

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Chance of a Ghost (Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top