COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...

China and the Manchus


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

1. The Nu-chens and Kitans; 2. The fall of the Mings; 3. Shun Chih; 4. K'ang Hsi; 5. Yung Cheng and Ch'ien Lung; 6. Chia Ch'ing; 7. Tao Kuang; 8. Hsien Feng; 9. T'ung Chih; 10. Kuang Hsu; 11. Hsuan T'ung; 12. Sun Yat-sen; List of works consulted; Index.

Promotional Information

This 1912 volume by Herbert A. Giles presents a historical account of the Manchu people and the Qing Dynasty.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Travel » General
Home » Books » History » Asia » General
Home » Books » History » Asia » China
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling China and the Manchus on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top