SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding
By

Rating
A wonderful story of love, romance and friendship from readers' favourite and the Sunday Time Top Ten bestselling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson. The ladies of The Chocolate Lovers' Club should be gearing up for the wedding of the year but life keeps getting in the way . . . Lucy is worried about her financial situation and it keeps distracting her. Should she accept an offer of help from an untrustworthy source? Nadia may have a real chance at finding love but other areas of her life aren't so rosy. Something needs to change - but what? Autumn can't wait to meet someone she hasn't seen in a very long time. She's full of hope for the future but then things don't exactly go to plan . . . Chantal has been through so much and she's finally starting to feel settled. The last thing she needs is the kind of bad news that could change her life all over again. And yet, despite all the ups and downs, the Chocolate Lovers' ladies know they can get through it all as long as they have each other. They're not going to let anything get in the way of their happy-ever-afters in . . . The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding.
Product Details

About the Author

Carole Matthews is the Sunday Times bestselling author of thirty novels, including the top ten bestsellers The Cake Shop in the Garden, A Cottage by the Sea, Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses, The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas and Calling Mrs Christmas. In 2015, Carole was awarded the RNA Outstanding Achievement Award. Her novels dazzle and delight readers all over the world and she is published in more than thirty countries. For all the latest news from Carole, visit www.carolematthews.com, follow Carole on Twitter (@carolematthews) and Instagram (matthews.carole) or join the thousands of readers who have become Carole's friend on Facebook (carolematthewsbooks).

Reviews

A delightful story about how, with great friendship and plenty of chocolate, you can conquer anything -- and that's something we totally agree with * Now! Book of the Week * The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding is another wonderful example of Carole's brilliant writing, taking us to the very heart of their friendships. Funny and yet also poignant, this book is one of her best. Highly recommended * HOT BRANDS COOL PLACES * The perfect escape * Woman * Simply brilliant * Closer * Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun * Milly Johnson * Another gorgeous novel that will delight * Katie Fforde *

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top