Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Christmas Elf Countdown! [Board book]

It's almost time for Christmas and the elves are busy, busy, busy in this fun and festive holiday lift-the-flap book perfect for fans of HOW TO CATCH AN ELF! a Santa's elves are counting down to Christmas! With decorations to hang, treats to bake, toys to build, and snow to play in, the elves are filled with holiday cheer and can't wait to soar the night sky with Santa and his reindeer. Featuring 35 flaps to lift, this bright and festive book makes an ideal holiday gift and the perfect addition to your family's holiday library.
Product Details

About the Author

MIKE WOHNOUTKA has more than twenty children's book credits to his name. His illustrations can be seen in Moo! (an ALA Notable Book) andaHanukkah Bear (a National Jewish Book Award winner), as well as in books he has also written, such asaLittle Puppy and the Big Green Monster, and Dad's First Day. Mike resides in Minneapolis with his wife, Anna, and two children, Franklin and Olivia.

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Christmas Elf Countdown! [Board book] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top