Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Christmas in Mustang Creek
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Linda LaelMiller is a #1 New YorkTimes and USA TODAY bestselling author of morethan one hundred novels. Long passionate about the Civil War buff, she has studied theera avidly and has made many visits to Gettysburg, where she has witnessedreenactments of the legendary clash between North and South. Linda exploresthat turbulent time in The Yankee Widow. New York Times Bestselling author Maisey Yates lives in rural Oregon with her three children and her husband, whose chiseled jaw and arresting features continue to make her swoon. She feels the epic trek she takes several times a day from her office to her coffee maker is a true example of her pioneer spirit.

Reviews

"After reading this book your heart will be so full of Christmas cheer you'll want to stuff a copy in the stocking of every romance fan you know!"
-USA TODAY on A Lawman's Christmas

"Brimming over with memorable characters both human and animal, Miller's novel incorporates the magic of Christmas and the true meaning of romance."
-RT Book Reviews on A Lawman's Christmas "Sweet, homespun, and touched with angelic Christmas magic, this holiday romance reprises characters from Miller's popular McKettrick series and is a perfect stocking stuffer for her fans."
-Library Journal on A McKettrick Christmas "Miller delivers a holiday heartwarmer her fans are sure to adore."
-Publishers Weekly on A Creed Country Christmas "Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance." -Booklist on Part Time Cowboy "Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment... This is a book readers will be telling their friends about." -RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Christmas in Mustang Creek: Two Full Stories for the Price of One a Copper Ridge Christmas Bonus (Brides of Bliss County) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top