Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Christmas Spirits On Tradd Street
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The Christmas spirit is overtaking Tradd Street with a vengeance in this festive trade reprint in the New York Times bestselling series by Karen White.

About the Author

Karen White is the New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty novels, including Dreams of Falling, The Night the Lights Went Out, Flight Patterns, The Sound of Glass, A Long Time Gone, and The Time Between, and coauthor, with Beatriz Williams and Lauren Willig, of The Forgotten Room and The Glass Ocean.

Reviews

"If you prefer your holiday tales with bit of a ghost story, look no further than The Christmas Spirits of Tradd Street. It's perfect for fans of A Christmas Carol and Hamilton, blending a tale of spectral rumors and American Revolutionary history."-Entertainment Weekly

"What a treat to open up a new Tradd Street House book by Karen White and disappear into her witty, wonderful and haunted world...No one does ghosts better than Karen White and this is one of Tradd Street's best."-New York Times bestselling author M.J. Rose

"While this is the sixth in White's 'Tradd Street' series, it can be read on its own, but make time after the holidays to binge-read the previous five for more adventures with these characters...A cliff-hanger ending and promise of another book will please avid fans."-Library Journal

"This is a fun-filled, festive, and witty read - a welcome, suspenseful story at a busy time of year!"-The Connecticut Post

"Full of history and details of the American Revolution, White continues her streak of entertaining, well-paced, and expertly told stories of the town of Charleston."-The Nerd Daily

"Overall an entertaining read. The Christmas theme is very secondary in the book, making it a good read for any time of the year."-The Girly Book Club

"This page turner is a little bit spooky and a whole lot of fun."-Grand Strand Magazine

"Series fans will enjoy spending the holidays with Melanie Trenholm. The plot threads move pieces of thislong-running saga forward, and the ending suggests that there's more to come."-Booklist

"Christmas spirits from the past come alive in this festive, supernatural tale...Adventure meets mystery in this seasonal page-turner."-Woman's World

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Christmas Spirits On Tradd Street on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top