COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Cloak of War
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Interviews and features in sci-fi and entertainment magazines. Review in national newspapers. Blog tour across sci-fi and books blogs. Promotion on titanbooks.com. The first in a brand new gladiatorial space opera series from an exciting new voice in SF. A fast-paced mix of fantasy and action adventure, with a badass female protagonist. Will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games and Jack Campbell books. Titan will publish the next book in the series in 2016.

About the Author

Rhonda Mason is a debut author of fantasy and space opera fiction, based in the US. Rhonda's dark urban fantasy short story was published in the anthology Modern Magic. She has an M, from Seton Hill University's Writing Popular Fiction program where she focused on writing Speculative Fiction. She is published in short and long fiction, a member of SFWA and RWA, and works as an editor in the financial newswire sector.

Reviews

"This one is tense, twisty, and written with the kinetic energy modern space opera demands." - Barnes & Noble

"Kayla is still a hell of a fighter. She's one of the best female characters I've come across in a long time. She won't back down even when things around her seem to be falling apart." - Impedimenta Magazine

"Full of suspense and twists along the way" - Gamers Sphere

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Cloak of War: The Empress War, Volume 2 (Empress Game Trilogy) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top