Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Complete Old Fools Trilogy


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Victoria Twead was born and raised in Dorset before moving to West Sussex to pursue a teaching career. In 2004 she nagged poor, long-suffering Joe into relocating to Andalucia, southern Spain. Victoria Twead's first book in the 'Old Fools' series, 'Chickens, Mules and Two Old Fools', stayed in the Amazon Top 100 Bestseller list for four months. Currently, Victoria spends her time writing, and has published several more books. She shares her garden with six elderly chickens and two cats, and her house with Joe."

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Old Fools Trilogy on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top