Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Complete Smoke Trilogy
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Tanya Huff may have left Nova Scotia at three, and has lived most of her life since in Ontario, but she still considers herself a Maritimer. On the way to the idyllic rural existence she shares with her partner, Fiona Patton, six cats, and a Chihuahua, she acquired a degree in radio and television arts from Ryerson Polytechnic University--an education she was happy to finally use while writing her recent Smoke novels. Of her previous twenty-three books, the five featuring Henry Fitzroy, bastard son of Henry VIII, romance writer, and vampire--Blood Price, Blood Trail, Blood Lines, Blood Pact, Blood Debt--are among the most popular.

Reviews

Praise for the Smoke series

"Fans of Buffy and The X-Files will cheer the latest exploits of Tony Foster, wizard-in-training.... An entertaining supernatural adventure with plenty of sex, violence, and sarcastic humor." --Publishers Weekly "It's a wild romp, full of dark humor, a delightfully twisted version of the usual haunted house story." --Locus "Huff is one of the best writers we have at contemporary fantasy, particularly with a supernatural twist." --Chronicle "[Huff's] delightfully light touch lends a sense of timeliness to this effortlessly told fantasy mystery." --Library Journal

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Smoke Trilogy on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top