Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Crimes and Covers
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Amanda Flower, a USA Today bestselling and Agatha Award-winning mystery author, started her writing career in elementary school when she read a story that she wrote to her sixth-grade class and had the class in stitches with her description of being stuck at the top of a Ferris wheel. She knew at that moment she'd found her calling of making people laugh with her words. She also writes mysteries as USA Today bestselling author "Isabella Alan." In addition to being a writer, she was a librarian for fifteen years. Today, Flower and her husband own a farm and recording studio, and they live in Northeast Ohio with their two adorable cats. This is her fifth Magical Bookshop mystery.

Reviews

Praise for Crimes and Covers
"A charming combination of mystery and magic."
—Kirkus Reviews

“Whimsical . . . perfect reading for a winter’s night when a bit of magic mixes well with a strong dose of murder.”
—Publishers Weekly

“[A] satisfying mystical cozy [that] will appeal to fans of Esme Addison’s Enchanted Bay mysteries.”
—Booklist

“Amanda Flower continues to stun with her attention to details . . . rich writing, [and] an addicting mystery.”
—San Francisco Book Review, 5-star review

“Wonderfully original and thoroughly entertaining from first page to last.”
—Midwest Book Review

Praise for Verse and Vengeance: 
"A scholarly heroine, endearing characters and settings, and enigmatic clues make for a satisfying mystery."
—Kirkus Reviews

"Fans of Nancy Atherton’s Aunt Dimity and Carolyn Hart’s Bailey Ruth Raeburn will enjoy."
—Booklist

"Whimsical...For those who like...a pinch of magic in their cozies."
—Publishers Weekly

"Another fun mystery from the talented author of the series Amanda Flower."
—Red Carpet Crash

"I give the highest praise to Amanda Flower’s intelligent writing and her magical flair."
—MyShelf

“A fun, fast paced, and impressively original mystery by one of the very best.”
—Midwest Book Review

“There is so much to fall in love with in this series...Flower knows exactly what to write to have you turning the pages so fast, it will seem like magic.”
—Cozy Mystery Book Reviews

"Verse and Vengeance is a humorous, charming, and addicting mystery that has a magical bookshop that is every reader’s dream come true, a sweet romance with a handsome chief, and delightful characters guaranteed to make you smile."
—Seattle Book Review

Praise for Murders and Metaphors:
“Charming…Cozy fans will be well satisfied.” 
—Publishers Weekly

“The master of the charming mystical cozy again provides plenty of quirky characters and red herrings to keep you guessing.”
—Kirkus Reviews

“I enjoy this series very much…Treat yourself to another enjoyable visit to Cascade Springs, where you can revel in the magic!”
—MyShelf

Praise for the Magical Bookshop mysteries:
"An enchanting tale of mystery, magical books, and endearing characters. Prepare to be charmed."
—Heather Blake, national bestselling author of The Witch and the Dead on Crime and Poetry
 
“In her page-turning style, Flower builds effective suspense.”
—Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Crimes and Covers: A Magical Bookshop Mystery on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.

Back to top