Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

A Dagger Before Me
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A cozy English mystery set in Suffolk that will appeal to fans of RHYS BOWEN and ALEXANDER McCALL SMITH

About the Author

Jeanne M. Dams, an American, is a devout Anglophile who has wished she could live in England ever since her first visit in 1963. Fortunately, her alter ego, Dorothy Martin, can do just that. Jeanne lives in South Bend, Indiana, with a varying population of cats.

Reviews

An Anglophile's delight piled high with enchanting details of arcane rituals, all neatly wrapped around a nice little case of murder * Kirkus Reviews *
Anglophiles and history buffs alike will enjoy the cozy mystery merged with travelogue details . perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Alexander McCall Smith * Booklist *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling A Dagger Before Me (A Dorothy Martin Mystery) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top