SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Daisies Are Forever
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Liz Tolsma has lived in Wisconsin most of her life. She and her husband have a son and two daughters, all adopted internationally. When not busy putting words to paper, Liz enjoys reading, walking, working in her large perennial garden, kayaking, and camping with her family. Twitter: @LizTolsma Facebook: liztolsma

Reviews

"Tolsma isn't afraid to detail the horrors of war as she depicts how tragedies can be obstacles to one's Christian beliefs. She also illustrates how Gisela and Mitch, though questioning if God has abandoned them, unite in their hope for the future and shared faith." * Romantic Times, 4-star review *
"Excellent storytelling, accurate historical reporting and gritty, preserving characters make this WWII-era novel a must read. In this moving, historically accurate portrayal of WWII Germany, the characters learn that, even with destruction all around them, some things last forever." * CBA Retailers + Resources *
"[Daisies are Forever] is a compelling and fast-paced tale about the atrocities and tremendous losses endured by those marked forever by World War II. The theme of faith despite all odds will resonate with readers. Recommended for fans of Rosamunde and Robin Pilcher, Kate Morton, and historical romances." * Library Journal *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Daisies Are Forever on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top