Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Death Mask
By

Rating
New or Used: $9.09
Product Details

Promotional Information

The fifth gripping instalment in the series of crime novels to feature forensic pathologist Anya Crichton

About the Author

Kathyrn Fox is a general practitioner with a special interest in forensic medicine. She lives in Sydney where she also works as a freelance medical journalist, having written regularly for publications including Australian Doctor, CLEO magazine and the Sun-Herald. Visit Kathryn Fox's website at www.kathrynfox.com and follow her on Twitter @KathrynFoxBooks

Reviews

This book will have you holding your breath at every page, a perfect example of how good crime fiction beats the TV dramas hands down any day. * News of the World * If you're in the mood for a page-turner, you can't go wrong with this compelling thriller that puts Patricia Cornwell to shame... It's not for the faint-hearted, but you won't be able to put it down. * Look * Fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs and CSI will enjoy [this] new offering from doctor-turned-author Kathryn Fox... It's tense, believable stuff * Sun * A gritty pulse-racing thriller * Woman & Home * Kathryn Fox is Australia's answer to Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs * Mail on Sunday * Voice, pace, suspense and detail - BLOOD BORN has it all. * Lee Child * Brilliant and breathtaking... Lock your doors and read this book. * Linda Fairstein * Kathryn Fox has created a forensic physician who readers of Patricia Cornwell will adore * James Patterson * A fascinating novel about the real-life problem of leading sportsmen and sexual violence * Sunday Times *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Death Mask on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top