SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Death at Dawn
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

/ Lead title Duelling, derring-do, and dastardly deeds are all in a day's work for Liberty Lane: a new heroine for fans of Matthew Hawkwood and Sarah Waters's Victorian novels. / A unique new crime writer from HarperCollins / Will delight all fans of Georgette Heyer, Sarah Waters and Victorian crime novels / Exciting and vivid jacket will capture new fans and establish an instantly recognizable look / PB edition features Reader's Group notes (written by the author) and an essay from the author on the historical truth behind the story / Competition: James McGee, Sarah Walters, Georgette Heyer

About the Author

Caro Peacock acquired the reading habit from her childhood growing up in a farmhouse. Later, she developed an interest in women in Victorian society and from this grew her character of Liberty Lane. She rides, climbs and trampolines as well as studying wild flowers.

Reviews

Praise for 'Death at Dawn' 'Echoes of Georgette Heyer! well-crafted! an enjoyable romp' She

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Death at Dawn: A Liberty Lane Thriller on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top