COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Death of a Cosy Writer
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The Agatha Award-winning St. Just Mystery series

About the Author

G M Malliet attended Oxford University and holds a graduate degree from the University of Cambridge. She now lives in the US.

Reviews

Fans of stylish English detective work will welcome Malliet s droll debut. - Publishers Weekly (starred review)Wicked, witty and full of treats . . . More, please!

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Death of a Cosy Writer: perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton (The St. Just Mysteries) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top