Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

A Distant Land
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The enchanting Jingera trilogy concludes with a heart-rending story of love and the callous twists of fate.

About the Author

Alison Booth was born in Victoria and grew up in Sydney. After over two decades living in the UK, she returned to Australia in 2002 and is now a professor of economics at the Australian National University. She is married with two daughters. She is the author of three novels- Stillwater Creek, The Indigo Sky and A Distant Land, all set in the fictional town of Jingera.

Reviews

The final part of Alison Booth's charming trilogy, but can be read as a standalone novel. Ideal for reading groups. A captivating love story that makes a wonderful summer read. Will appeal to fans of Kate Morton and Belinda Alexandra. Publishes simultaneously with the B format edition of THE INDIGO SKY.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling A Distant Land on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top