Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Dust and Desire (A Joel Sorrell Thriller)
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

A gripping new thriller series from the critically acclaimed author of The Unblemished. For fans of Peter Robinson and Jonathan Kellerman.

About the Author

Conrad Wiilliams is the author of seven novels, four novellas and a collection of short stories. One was the winner of the August Derleth award for Best Novel (British Fantasy Awards 2010), while The Unblemished won the International Horror Guild Award for Best Novel in 2007 (he beat the shortlisted Stephen King on both occasions). He won the British Fantasy Award for Best Newcomer in 1993, and another British Fantasy Award for Best Novella.

Reviews

"Williams is so good at what he does that he probably shouldn't be allowed to do it anymore, for the sake of everyone's sanity." Publishers Weekly (starred review).

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Dust and Desire (A Joel Sorrell Thriller): 1 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top