Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Dying for Christmas
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Gripping Christmas psychological thriller for fans of THE WIDOW and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, as a young woman is held captive over the twelve days of Christmas, but all is not as it seems ...

About the Author

Tammy Cohen is the author of six psychological thrillers, the latest of which is The Wedding Party. She is fascinated by the darker side of human psychology. Her books explore how 'ordinary' people react when pushed into a corner, the parts of ourselves we hide from the world - and from ourselves. Previously she also wrote three commercial women's fiction novels as Tamar Cohen debuting with The Mistress's Revenge which was translated all round the world. In addition, she has written three historical novels under the pseudonym of Rachel Rhys. The first, Dangerous Crossing, was a Richard & Judy book club pick in Autumn 2017. She is a member of the Killer Women crime writing collective and lives in North London with her partner and three (allegedly) grown up children and her highly neurotic rescue dog. Visit www.tammycohen.co.uk to find out more, or find her on facebook or twitter as @MsTamarCohen or on Instagram as @tammycohenwriter.

Reviews

Fast, wickedly funny, hugely enjoyable. * Sunday Mirror *
[keeps] you in suspense until the end * Candis *
This thriller... packs a killer twist * Prima *
Morally complex, disturbing and very gripping. * Woman and Home *
What starts out to be a chiller turns into a brain-twisting shocker. All rather clever, really. * Sunday Sport *
A deliciously dark winter's tale that delivers twist after twist as it races towards its shocking conclusion. The perfect thriller to curl up with this Christmas. * MARK EDWARDS (author of The Magpies) *
Exciting, chillingly complex ...a delicious dark twist at the end. * Publishers Weekly US *
I read Dying For Christmas peering out from between my fingers in fright - but I could NOT put it down. The twist left me reeling! I love all Tammy's books and this one is no exception. * LOUISE VOSS (co-author of From the Cradle) *
Dark and gloriously addictive... clear your diary, put your phone on silent and enjoy. * Bex Dawkins - myblightersrock.wordpress.com *
compulsive reading at its absolute best * www.bookaddictshaun.co.uk *
a great anti-Christmas tale * Cleopatra Loves Books Blog *
Chilling, twisty and addictive. I finished the last few pages walking from the train station, bumping into people, because I couldn't put it down. * JULIE COHEN (author of Dear Thing) *
Makes Gone Girl look like a beginners guide to gaslighting. * @PLMcElroy *
Disturbing, compelling and utter genius. * @caroline_S *
Dying for Christmas is one of the darkest and most ingenious pyschological thrillers on the market at the moment. * CultureFly.co.uk *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Dying for Christmas on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top