Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Edge of Regret


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Born and brought up in Parkstone in Dorset, Janet Woods is the author of several bestselling sagas from Severn House, including The Stonecutter's Daughter, Amaranth Moon, More Than a Promise, Cinnamon Sky, Broken Journey and, most recently, The Coal Gatherer. She now lives in Australia.


"* "Woods has created an engaging historical novel filled with emotion and starring a memorable heroine" Booklist on The Coal Gatherer "Woods consistently writes gentle historical fiction with sympathetic characters" Booklist on Cinnamon Sky "Woods creates a lovely, gentle romance reminiscent of Georgette Heyer that should appeal to modern readers" Booklist on Amaranth Moon"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Edge of Regret on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top