Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Elites of Eden: A Novel

The thrilling sequel to Youtube superstar Joey Graceffa's New York Times #1 bestseller Children of Eden.Two girls, one destiny.Yarrow is an elite: rich, regal, destined for greatness. She's the daughter of one of the most powerful women in Eden. At the exclusive Oaks boarding school, she makes life miserable for anyone foolish enough to cross her. Her life is one wild party after another...until she meets a fascinating, lilac-haired girl named Lark. Meanwhile, there is Rowan, who has been either hiding or running all her life. As an illegal second child in a strictly regulated world, her very existence is a threat to society, punishable by death...or worse. After her father betrayed his family, and after her mother was killed by the government, Rowan discovered a whole city of people like herself. Safe in an underground sanctuary that also protected the last living tree on Earth, Rowan found friendship, and maybe more, in a fearless hero named Lachlan. But when she was captured by the government, her fate was uncertain. When these two girls discover the thread that binds them together, the collision of memories means that their lives may change drastically-and that Eden may never be the same. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maxe Runner, you won't be able to put it down.
Product Details

About the Author

Joey Graceffa is a leading digital creator, actor, and producer, best known for his scripted and vlog work with YouTube. His memoir, In Real Life: My Journey to a Pixelated World, was published in 2015 and became an instant New York Times bestseller. Joey ranked third on Variety's 2015 #Famechangers lists and has been featured in publications such as People, Forbes, Entertainment Weekly, and The Hollywood Reporter. In 2013, between his daily vlogs and gameplay videos, he produced and starred in his own Kickstarter-funded supernatural series, Storytellers, for which he won a Streamy Award. In 2016, he debuted Escape the Night, a "surreality" competition series for YouTube Red that will return for a second season in the summer of 2017. Joey's other interests include a proprietary accessories/home decor line called Crystal Wolf and supporting various nonprofit organizations for literacy, children's health and wellness, and animal welfare. For more information, please visit ChildrenofEdenBook.com.

Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Elites of Eden: A Novel on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top