Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Eliza Rose
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The debut children's book from popular television historian, Lucy Worsley. Lively, witty and vibrantly told, it explores the story of Katherine Howard and life at Henry the Eighth's court. Perfect for fans of Hetty Feather

About the Author

Lucy Worsley is Chief Curator at Historic Royal Palaces, the independent charity that runs the Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace and other sites, which attract more than four million visitors a year. Lucy also presents history programmes for the BBC on topics including royal palaces and the court, such as Britain's Tudor Treasure with David Starkey. She has an exciting new project about Henry the Eighth and his court coming up on BBC One in 2016! www.lucyworsley.com @Lucy_Worsley

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Eliza Rose on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top