Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The End Game
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR and RASPUTIN'S SHADOW, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering new thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry.

About the Author

Raymond Khoury is the internationally-bestselling author of the Sean Reilly novels: THE LAST TEMPLAR, THE TEMPLAR SALVATION, SECOND TIME AROUND (THE DEVIL'S ELIXIR), RASPUTIN'S SHADOW and THE END GAME, as well as two stand-alone thrillers, THE SIGN and THE SANCTUARY. Also an acclaimed screenwriter, his credits include the BBC Television series SPOOKS and WAKING THE DEAD. Find out more at www.raymondkhoury.com or follow him on Twitter @RaymondKhoury

Reviews

A world-class writer of pure-bred thrillers - DAILY TELEGRAPHKhoury writes big, fast-paced thrillers ... he's a craftsman whose muscular prose carries conviction - GUARDIANRip-roaring action man stuff - THE TIMESHistory, mystery, suspense, and action - Khoury knows the recipe for a good read - LIBRARY JOURNAL

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The End Game on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top