COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...

Even More True Stories


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Unit 1 Love at First SightUnit 2 The Semong (The Tsunami)Unit 3 More Alike Than Different Unit 4 Healthy Again Unit 5 If You Have TimeUnit 6 The Buried CityUnit 7 MisunderstandingsUnit 8 A Real Bargain Unit 9 Black Cats and Broken MirrorsUnit 10 Flight 5390 Unit 11 A Killer in the Back SeatUnit 12 The Treasure Hunt Unit 13 The Plain PeopleUnit 14 Does Death Take a Holiday?Unit 15 Sucker Day Unit 16 Love Under Siege To the TeacherAnswer KeyReference Map

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Even More True Stories: An Intermediate Reader on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top