Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Exquisite Captive
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The first book in the Dark Passage Cycle - an exotic fantasy-romance trilogy that's perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series.

About the Author

Heather Demetrios lives with her husband in New York City when she's not traipsing around the world or spending time in imaginary places. Originally from Los Angeles, she now calls the East Coast home. She is the recipient of a PEN New England Discovery Award for her debut YA novel about reality TV "stardom," SOMETHING REAL, which Publisher's Weekly calls " An addictive yet thoughtful debut." Heather has an MFA in Writing for Children and Young Adults from Vermont College of Fine Arts. She's never met a jinni she didn't like. To learn more about her other books, visit her at www.heatherdemetrios.com.

Reviews

"The story unfolds at a swift, even pace, and the worldbuilding is superb; the jinn inhabit an intoxicating, richly realized realm of magic, politics, spirituality and history. Readers will wish they had a jinni to grant them the next book in the series." * Kirkus Reviews (Starred Review) *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Exquisite Captive: Dark Passage Trilogy on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top